San Antonio Dumpster Rental
satx@bintheredumpthat.com
210-441-2121
San Antonio Dumpster Rental
210-441-2121 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Best Experience! - by Don Clem May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great choice best experience! The driver and the office worked seamlessly to place and remove dumpster.
Very Respectful! - by Mr. Joe May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT was perfect for my spring clean up, customer service was very helpful and knowledgeable on getting the bin size I needed. i would also like to mention the delivery driver was very respectful and considered on where the bin would be best placed, he also explained the details of the bin and how and when it would be pick up. Thank BTDT
Friendly Service! - by E.Russell May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent, friendly service. Very prompt & on-time. Office and delivery services were communicated every well.
Excellent Service! - by Paul May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BTDT has given us excellent service over many years and I have found Neenah and her staff easy to work with.
Thank You! - by Zach May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have NEVER used a dumpster service before and have been really apprehensive about doing so. I'm so glad my friend referred me over to these guys. Everyone I spoke to on the phone was always kind and courteous. The dumpster was delivered exactly when it was supposed to be and picked up when it was supposed to be. Quickly and efficiently. The only problem is I needed a bigger dumpster! That's on me. Can't wait to do more business in the future because I definitely will! THANK YOU BTDT!
Highly Recommend! - by Tom Stamps May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very professional on time fantastic company!!! I highly recommend them from ordering to pick up was super easy!
Excellent Company! - by Raul S May 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent company to work with. The office staff were informative and professional, quick to respond to our questions. The delivery, pickup driver was friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was straight forward. We were so glad to declutter our garage! We highly recommend them.
Amazing From Start To Finish - by Atwa Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've used them twice, they're amazing from start to finish.
Appreciated The Service - by Barbara Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Best call ever made. Beats competitors...appreciated the service and affordability. Will call them again.
Great Company! - by Carrie Cooper Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company, customer service and prices. Definitely recommend!
Excellent Service! - by L. Hawes Apr 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
EXCELLENT SERVICE! Service was seamless. Their drivers are excellent, friendly and extremely polite. We got to work with Jose and Lupe and they are awesome drivers. Please use this wonderful San Antonio company - they will take care of your needs. Kudos to 'Bin There Dump That' and many thanks!
First Class! - by Kim C. Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That was the first company that I called and I booked them immediately! The office staff and drivers were very helpful and polite.....first class all the way! I would absolutely use this company again!!! The process was easy and affordable!
Amazing Bin Service! - by Aliana Rood Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Amazing bin service! Everyone was very friendly and the driver was awesome in making sure I understood how the bin needed to be set up for easy access. 10/10, highly recommended and would use them again.
Great Customer Service! - by SHARON BAILEY Mar 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there Dump that was very professional Aretha gave great customer service and helped me decide the best size bin for for my needs. The cost of the service was very reasonable and I am really thank full for this service. I would defiantly use their bins again.!! Keep up the good work :)
EXCEPTIONAL Service! - by Trenita Jones Feb 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
EXCEPTIONAL Service.. Extremely professional down to the delivery driver. The process was easy from beginning to end. Will definitely use them again.
Great company - by Laura W Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company. The driver was awesome. He called every time before arrival and was on time. The girls in the office were so nice and very easy to work with. Smooth process. My only complaint is that I'm building with the U BUILD IT Company, so I am the contractor and should be able to keep the dumpster for 30 days instead of the 14 days. So I had to pay extra for a other 14 days. Eeeek! Thank you Laura Wilson
Couldn't be more pleased - by Roxi McCloskey Morris Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I actually scheduled Bin There Dump That based on my initial phone call. The scheduler was so professional and so friendly, that I felt that might be representative I have company values. And it turns out I was right. They were prompt, the driver who delivered the dumpster was equally friendly and professional. They put down wood to protect my driveway and swept up any mess when they left. This will be my third time using them and I couldn't be more pleased.
Excellent Customer Service! - by Angel Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service! They delivered the dumpster on time and when they picked it up I had no idea they were even there. Very professional staff. I will definetly be Calling them again for future needs and recommending them to friends and family.
Thank You! - by Matt Olivera Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you! It was very helpful having that dumpster, and Laura was a particular pleasure to work with :)
Great - by Ann Toscano Jan 2021
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I rented a dumpster during the Thanksgiving week so my family could clean out my garage. Bin There Dump That was always very courteous and answered any questions I had about the process. BTDT always kept me informed about when the dumpster was going to be delivered and picked up. I even had to order a second dumpster and service on exchange was great. The final pick up driver even contacted me that he wanted to pick up earlier in the day then previously stated to ask my permission. I would recommend Bin There Dump That to anyone needing a dumpster.
Fabulous customer service! - by Margo Mills Dec 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Fabulous customer service, speedy delivery and pick up. Wonderful communication, and the best prices in town. What more could you ask for?
Second to None! - by Steve Nov 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have felt with various waste management companies throughout my professional journey. I was delighted to work with this company, 'a breath of fresh air' so to speak. They remained in continuous contact with me from onset to completion, ensuring I was content with the service and equipment, but most importantly, they kept me informed of every step along the way. If I EVER, need that service again I will be calling them..... they are second to none!
Great company - by John Mehlbrech Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great company to work with. Very professional and responsive to our needs. I highly recommended.
Thank you - by Rachel Ramos Sept 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The Office Personnel were outstanding and personable. I called other dumpster places and they were not as professional. The dumpster was delivered and picked up exactly when they said. I would use them again. Thank you. You made our remodel run very smoothly.
Very Smooth - by Chelsea LaFever August 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This was the first time I have ever rented a dumpster. The customer service really took the time to work with me and my needs. I even had to change the dates on them for our huge moving truck two times and they worked with me no problems and answered every question (I had a lot). I would recommend them to any of my friends. The drivers were so nice and ensured an easy pick up and drop off. Overall it went very smooth and will use them again in the future!
Great Experience! - by Ken L July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Second time I have rented a dumpster. Both times great experience and no issues. Office personnel and driver were very professional and the driver swept up after loading the dumpster at the end of the rental. This company will always be my choice when I need to do a garage or house clean out. Super easy, thanks.
Awesome Service! - by Tony July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome Service - Had used another dumpster company previously and was not happy with the service or the cost. Bin There Dump That was on time and was in contact with me during the delivery and pick up. The service was great and on time with no concerns or issues. I will definitely use them again.
Extremely Pleased! - by Kimberly July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Extremely pleased with the service we received. Easy no hassle online request service form, contacted within 2 hours to schedule delivery date, super knowledgable scheduler, delivery guy was friendly, showed us how to open bin. Appreciate they place wood under the dumpster so it didnt sit directly on our driveway! We will definitely use again if the need arises!
Highly Recommend! - by Robert Roy July 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had just moved an entire household from Boise to San Antonio, we love the people the city, the variety of culture and downtown riverwalk. I needed a company besides Waste Management that was able to take care of our needs right away. I called Bin there dumpthat and they had a mini dumpster there the next morning. We were able to break down all 150 boxes flat plus paper and fit everything into the dumpster. I called and they picked it up the next day. Did not leave a scratch on my concrete driveway. I'm sincerely telling you that this company in my book is the utmost professional and not that costly company to use for your dumpster needs!!!
Would definitely recommend! - by Wendy VV June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was in a bind and needed a dumpster to get rid of trash from a big move. I filled out a form online to request a quote, and got a response back within an hour. By the end of the, day the dumpster was scheduled and paid for. The process couldn't have been any easier. The bin arrived on time and the driver was very courteous. The same thing occurred when the big was picked up. The whole process was stress-free, the communication was excellent, the pricing was the best I found, the bin was clean, the drivers were very nice. I would definitely recommend this company.
Great - by Terry Barnhart June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
As a business coach for nearly 20 years, I have seen many small businesses struggle with creating a winning customer service culture. You've done that as is evidenced by a live person answering your phone, to the driver who delivered and picked up our dumpster. First Rate on both counts. Use me as a reference any time.
Fantastic - by Wendie Thomsen June 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Your services were fantastic! The pricing was affordable and it helped with a cleaning project we have been putting off for some time. The staff was extremely communicative and friendly. I got all answers to my questions, and we will be doing business with you all again! Thank you so much!!!
Extremely pleased with the service - by Patricia Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Extremely pleased with the service we recieved from Bin there Dump that .. the call representative to gentleman when dumpster was dropped off and picked up.. Service excelled above and beyond.. We will be needing another dumpster and will be using Bin there Dump that again no hesitations... Thank you all for the great experience and will be recommending them highly!!
Thank you - by Perez bros Maintenance Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Finally an affordable company that goes above and beyond for their customers, on time and always responds to each call , I orderd a 14 yard for a spring cleaning project and outside cleanup and was very surprised everything fit and they gave me enough time to collect everything. Thankyou and will definitely be placing an order again.
On time - by Luis Alicea Apr 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
On time, professional service. They used boards to protect my drive way. Was very clear with instruction on how to fill very pleased would definitely use them again if needed.... which I hope don't have to!
Friendly, professional - by Michela Santiago Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have used Bin There Dump That twice, and my experience each time has been pleasant and efficient. The team is always friendly, professional and quickly responsive to any questions. I highly recommend them and will continue to use them in the future.
Great experience! - by Randy Hodges Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great experience, the bin that was delivered was in great shape, the truck was nice looking and fairly high tech, the driver who delivered it and picked it up was polite, friendly and even cleaned and swept up around the bin before leaving, we're looking forward to getting another bin to finish up our project.
Thank you - by Ramon Nava Mar 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I wanted to thank you for the great service I received. I was pleased the order process and the excellent customer service I received. When making my order I asked Adela to be careful when the dumpster arrived due to my water meter being close to my driveway. When I got my courtesy call from the driver he reminded me of the water meter he was on the lookout for. What a great example of communication between your office and field staff.
Adela was very polite and informative. I called several competitors, however speaking to Adela convinced me to use your company.
Thank you Adela and thank you Bin There Dump That
Very satisfied! - by Thomas J Garcia Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
A friend suggested your company, and after some research I realized bintheredumpthat.com had the best rates in town. The website is very easy to navigate, and find answers to my questions.I called to place my order . The rep. was very knowledgeable and friendly, and was able to deliver 2 days later. The rental was for 2 weeks, but I called to have it picked up after 1 week, since the dumpster was now full. The rep. was very helpful, and scheduled the pick-up the next morning by 8am . I would not hesitate to call this company again, and I suggest anyone who needs a dumpster to call them first as I was very satisfied with their professionalism and efficiency.
Thank You! - by Dawn Feb 2020
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ryan and his wife are honest people. We got a size 40 dumpster and know hidden prices. These people are the ones I'm going to next tine I have al clean out. And I highly recommend them to any that needs a dumpster because there's a lot of company's to choice from but their a stand up honest folks. Thank You, Ryan and his wife and team.
Extremely pleased - by Sam Hunter Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Extremely pleased with the service we received from Bin There Dump That. Within an hour of requesting a dumpster on the site, I had a phone call and docusign contract and the next morning exactly when they said they would arrive the dumpster was being dropped off. The dumpster was in good condition, and we appreciated the added step rails on the side to help us be able to properly balance the load (we rented a 20 yd dumpster). Once we called for pickup, they were able to come the next day. We didn't even hear them pick up the dumpster that was parked near our bedroom windows they were so quiet. We didn't even realize they had picked it up until I went to run errands later that morning. We'll definitely use bin there dump that again if we ever have a need.
Highly recommend! - by Letty Salinas Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank you so much for all your help! Great Customer Service. Very Professional and everything went smoothly from start to finish! Delivery and pickup guys did an awesome job!! Thanks once again! I highly recommend Bin There Dump That!
Professional, prompt! - by Jeffrey Oct 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From start to finish they were professional, prompt and provided excellent customer service. The bin was nice, clean and graffiti free. The size of the bin made it very easy to throw the items away, I would highly recommend this company over the others in town.
Friendly and helpful! - by Heidi Bell July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The customer rep was friendly and helpful when I placed my order, the truck arrived timely and was picked up promptly. However, my advice to anyone receiving delivery of their dumpster is to be sure to oversee the placement of it. Mine was placed in the part of the driveway I requested but was set down too close to a bumper curb which meant I wasn't able to open the dumpster's door, and unfortunately there is an extra charge to have it moved once it's in place. Now some of my items were too heavy to hoist over the wall by myself so I filled the dumpster as best I could but then ended up having to also hire a junk hauler for the last few heavy items. Chalk it up to inexperience, I will know better next time!
Honest, professional - by Russell Smith August 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company is honest, professional and provides excellent customer service. The process was smooth from start to finish. I would highly recommend this company over the others in town.
So easy to work with! - by Mary Jeffries July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
All I have to say is if more businesses were run like this one, well this world would be a much better place. The staff was so friendly and so accommodating from the lady that answered the phone and took my order, to the owner, and then the delivery person. I have never run into a company that was so easy to work with.
Definitely using them! - by Pegasus night club July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I had a major event and had prepared everything for it except I forgot one important detail I needed an extra dumpster !!I called these guys I handled it within five minutes over the phone the dumpster was there the next morning! Simply called to pick it up the next day didn't even have to be there . Definitely using them for all my major events .
Exceptional service! - by H. Socks July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Exceptional service. Our delivery driver was not only friendly and very courteous, he took extra time to position the dumpster and placed wood underneath the rollers to avoid any damage to the asphalt. An extremely easy experience with Bin There Dump That and the nicest of people to work with.
Great service! - by Jennie Blackburn June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is a great service. Adela, the lady who does the scheduling, is so completely professional and pleasant to work with. Her customer service skills are superb! The dumpster was delivered and picked up on time. If you need this service I highly recommend this team!
Thank you for the excellent service! - by Desiree Duvall July 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Moved recently and definitely needed a dumpster to clean, purge and downsize... very reasonably priced compared to other bigger companies. Loved how friendly they are and how easy they make the process! I called for a quote, scheduled a delivery, signed a single edoc and that was it! Didn't even have to be present for drop-off and pick-up, just filled up the dumpster. Thank you for the excellent service.
Great value and service! - by Raquel Sakai June 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great value and service. The person answered all my questions courteously and took her time to guide me to select the perfect dumpster.
Recommendation! - by Peter Pallock May 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
From patiently navigating the complexities of getting a bin in and out of my storage facility in the way and time required to the help understanding the bin options to the clear authorization and payment process, the service was excellent. When we ran into a couple of wrinkles with availability, they took the time to work together on finding a workable alternative for us. Add to that great service competitive pricing as well. On the dropoff and pickup side, both drivers were friendly and helpful, navigating things in the rain without complaint and ensuring that the bin was arranged in a way that was easily accessible for me, and that the area was clean when they pulled out. Had a great experience end to end. They've got my recommendation.
Great experience! - by Toby S Mar 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Adella was knowledgable, professional and friendly. I had a great experience and will definitely use you in the future.
What a great experience! - by Larry jones Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
What a great experience I had with this company. Delivered not just on time but early and picked up when they said. Highly recommend them.
Great service! - by Jason Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service! Would definitely recommend.
Everyone was great - by Milly Jan 2019
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everyone was great. I worked with Neenah Marie to schedule the drop, and both drivers (I did not catch their names) we very polite and friendly and all answered my endless questions. Will use this service again.
Friendly, helpful, knowledgable - by JW Hoadley Dec 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
When calling around for our first dumpster rental, our choice frankly was clear after just speaking on the phone with; not in person mind you; with the different companies. Neenah was very friendly, helpful, knowledgable and answered ALL of my stupid questions. I highly recommend 'Bin There Dump That' for any of your needs. Just share with them what you need and she will walk you through the entire process.
Great communication - by Celia Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I'd never rented a dumpster before, and the team made everything incredibly easy. Great communication throughout the process. Definitely will use them again!
Excellent customer service - by Rodriguez Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent customer service, service was fast and friendly. I did not have to take time off of work so they could deliver, had it waiting for me when I arrived after work. Representative on the phone very friendly and helpful! Amazing service. Just wish they had bigger sizes. Will be calling again soon
Great communication - by Celia Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I'd never rented a dumpster before, and the team made everything incredibly easy. Great communication throughout the process. Definitely will use them again!
Definitely recommend - by Joshua Tesmer Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I ordered a dumpster on a Friday, expecting to get it on Monday like every other company quoted me, but Bin There Dump That went out of their way and called back to let me know they could drop it off early Saturday morning. This made a huge difference in my ability to get my work started. The price was also very good compared to other companies. When it was time for them to pick up the dumpster, a simple phone call was all it took and they were out the next day to pick it up. The driver was very professional and I had no issues getting my trash hauled away. I would definitely recommend Bin There Dump That and will use them again in the future.
Amazing service - by Derek Nov 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Super easy to set up the dumpster drop-off and excellent customer service. The driver and representative on the phone couldn't have been any more helpful! Cheap, easy, and the perfect size for what I needed. 10/10 will use again and refer friends. Amazing service.
Appreciate your services - by Jason Mata Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
The experience was very pleasant from the start. The driver who dropped off and picked up the large metal bin was very respectful and asked to move one vehicle a bit. Same upon arrival. He was in and out, answered a few questions for me very polite. Overall experience was great. Thanks BTDT appreciate your services
Excellent service - by Raul Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Excellent service. Right on time and seamless. I'll use this company again, and recomend it with my friends.
Great job - by Bea Becerra Oct 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great services and friendly helpful employees. Everytime I try to call Ms Demerit is always on top of me ... just had to say the street and she knew the # .. I would definitely rent again from yall. God Bless your business and employees. Great job
Thanks - by Stephen Brinkley Sept 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Received the 10 yard dump the very next day after ordering. Placement of the unit was where I wanted after explaining it over the phone. Payment was a breeze with DocuSign. We filled it up pretty quickly and emailed to have it picked up..received a call to confirm pickup and was done the next day..was very happy with the process I went ahead and order another dump for a different location. Thanks again
Highly recommend - by Jeff B August 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have a small construction company and need a dumpster from time to time. I prefer smaller dumpsters that requires minimal space so my 'go-to' is Bin There Dump That. Dominique is so good at her job that it requires very little effort on my part to have a dumpster where I need it right away. The drivers really care about the details of how and where I want the dumpsters placed. I have even had them place a dumpster inside a garage before. That was impressive. I highly recommend Bin There Dump That.
Great service - by Alan J. July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company Bin There Dump That is a great service for the homeowner. I had a lot of yard waste....about 3 cubic yards of clay soil and rocks that I wanted removed so that I could landscape my backyard and so that plants could actually grow. Bin There Dump That delivered a six yard dumpster for this project. It had a set of double doors on one end. All I had to do was open those doors and dump the yard waste. A very courteous driver delivered and picked up the dumpster right on schedule. Very convenient, and fast. No hassle. This is a good service with good employees.
Incredible - by EliseF July 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I cannot rave enough about the incredible service we have received from all the folks at Bin There Dump That. The extremely professional manner in which BTDT helped us exceeded any expectations we had to facilitate the difficult task of readying our mother’s home for future sale. Neenah, Dominique, and all of the drivers are incredible to work with ~ AND the dumpsters are nice looking!!! Look no further- Bin There Dump That will take care of your needs!!!
Very pleased! - by John Harju June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I very pleased with the service. I ordered the 20 yard bin. It was delivered on time and placed exactly where it was required. Pick up was just as simple. I would recommend this company interested in efficiently completing a clean up job.
Thank you! - by keegan texas sa inc June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I like the way you communicate, and your drivers are great about protecting the driveway and good people. Neenah and Dominique (sp), you will be a part of my next project. Thank you.
Fair price and prompt service! - by Roland Forey June 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service. Fair price and prompt service. Friendly staff. I definitely will use your service again. U did what u said u would.
Great customer service! - by Guadalupe Guajardo May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service from the office staff to the delivery and pick up of disposal! Great affordable prices too! I would definetly use again and would recommend to anyone needing dumpster services.
My Go-To for dumpster service! - by Jeff Beardslee May 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience with BTDT has been positive from the first phone call through the final pick up. Dominique makes it easy for me to get things done while the drivers are courteous and helpful. Bin There Dump That is my Go-To for dumpster service.
Thanks!! - by Roger Rodriguez April 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I sure am glad I was able to find your company during my search and numerous calls to the other guys. The entire process was flawless. I am very impressed with the customer service offerred by your company from start to finish. I will certainly use the services from your company again and I would highly recommend your company to all. Thanks again to all those involved with my transaction, they all went the extra mile to represent your company in a highly professional manner.
I will keep coming back!! - by GMB Group Inc Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys were amazing. I had called a lot of people around and everyone told me it was gonna take more than 4 days before I could get one at my house. But with you guys I was able to get it bright and early the next day. Everyone from the lady we spoke with the day we filled out the application to the guy who drop it off and picked it up was so professional. I will definitely recommend and use this company again. Thank you!
service was outstanding! - by KW Mar 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Everything about your service was outstanding. Easy to arrange. Prompt delivery and pickup. Professional and courteous employees. I've already recommended your service to others.
Awesome! - by PH Select Properties LLC Jan 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I thought they were great from the beginning. Everyone is kind, professional and quick starting from the phone call to the guys delivering the dumpster. Thank you all for you help and we will definitely use your service again.
Awesome! - by Bel G, San Antonio Jan 2018
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
These people are AWESOME!!! They have great customer service skills and make you feel comfortable. They take the time to answer questions and even help you save money but making sure you get the right size container for your project. But, the best selling point is their timeliness....they're prompt and keep you informed when in route for drop off and pick up. Neenah is so warm and friendly. Will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
You guys rock! - by Elba, Tampa Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
You guys rock! I requested an open top for one of our communities in San Antonio, I know it was at the last minute but you guys made it happen. Neenah was in constant communication with me and push it through. Thank you so much, this won't be the last time we make business :-)
A lifetime customer! - by David Cantu Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Neenah, I just received notice that the dumpster was able to be loaded onto the truck. Honestly I was quite concerned, I'm not sure if you got any rain yesterday but it poured yesterday morning at the property making everything wet and therefore heavier. That being said and now that it was able to be loaded I want to give you my most sincere gratitude.
A lifetime customer! - by David Cantu, San Antonio Dec 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Neenah, I just received notice that the dumpster was able to be loaded onto the truck. Honestly I was quite concerned, I'm not sure if you got any rain yesterday but it poured yesterday morning at the property making everything wet and therefore heavier. That being said and now that it was able to be loaded I want to give you my most sincere gratitude. You have gone past above and beyond to help me when you had no obligation or reason to. Honestly, I was ready to give up and walk away but because of your kindness I felt compelled to make it as right as possible for you. I was completely in over my head and you acted like and felt more like an ally to me than a person whom only concern was money. Your customer service and kindness was more than just that, for me, it was motivation. Thank you for all you did, and continue to do. Best regards, A lifetime customer and walking commercial for anyone looking for the services you provide, - David Cantu
Professional Service! - by Frank Espy, San Antonio Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My wife and I were in town for just a few days to clean out an estate house. I called Neenah Marie after another company told me they would need four days to get a dumpster delivered to the house. BeenThereDumpThat was able to put the size I wanted on site the next day, their price was competitive and all the arrangements were handled professionally. They will certainly be my first call from now on.
Best Customer Service! - by Dylan C, San Antonio Dylan C, San Antonio
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I've called around to other dumpster rental companies and no one was able to give me accurate details. I spoke with a young lady today and she had all the answers! Best customer service Ive had in a while and definitely makes me comfortable doing business with Bin There Dump That! I will be calling back on Monday to place an order!
6 out of 5 stars! - by C. Ingram, San Antonio Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I give them a 6 out of 5 stars! I have used this company twice-commercial and personal. The most recent time was removing quite a bit of refuse and I had a short window of time.I had very specific Neenah and the crew delivered and picked up as planned. The piece of mind of knowing things will go smoothly is worth every penny. Thank you for everything!
Great job!! - by Mark and Kim Weber, San Antonio Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank You for the great service. This was our first experience with a dumpster rental. Every one, from the first phone conversation, to the final pick-up was professional, courteous, and helpful. We will recommend Bin There Dump That to everyone. In addition to the great customer service, the rental price was less than we expected to pay.All of our expectations were met or exceeded. What ever you guys are doing, keep doing it, you do a great job
Awesome people!! - by T Vaughn, San Antonio August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome people, Domonique was awesome when I ordered the unit. I was in a crunch and they really came thru for me. The price was awesome I'm telling everyone I know to use these guy's.
Great service!! - by Michele, San Antonio August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there was great! They helped me decide what size to rent & always kept in touch! Thank-you so much!
Great service!! - by Amber J, San Antonio August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service from start to finish. From Neenah helping us select the right sized dumpster for our needs to our delivery driver placing the dumpster perfectly in a very tight, awkward location. If anyone needs a BIN THERE or to DUMP THAT...call the BTDT team!
Great Experience - by Jennifer Morrow July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It's not often that a company does EXACTLY what it promises, but in my experience, Bin There Dump That came through perfectly with every part of my business experience with them. I was able to pay online (so convenient), their delivery person cared enough to call to be sure they were putting the dumpster in the correct location in my driveway, it was delivered on the day and time promised, and picked up likewise...
Great Prices - by Sara, San Antonio July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was recommended to this company by a family member and I am so pleased with their service. Neenah Marie was such a pleasure to communicate with over the phone and by email. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and with such kindness. Paperwork and scheduling was so easy and accommodating. Prices are great as well. I would definitely use this company again for any future home projects and have referred my neighbors to use this great company.
Friendly and helpful - by Randall Hawkins, Cibolo June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am in the middle of remodeling my mothers home to allow her to get around easier and needed a dumpster that could be put under a carport. Got lots of quotes and had dumpsters ready to be delivered until I said 'carport'. Then I got the 'Sorry we dont do that'. Had never heard of Bin There but called them as I had nothing to lose by now and I am very glad that I did call. Quote personnel and dispatch were friendly and helpful and delivery was on time as well as a heads up call for drop off and pick up. The drivers were patient and experienced and able to set the bins with no problem at all. If I ever need a dumpster service I will not hesitate to call on Bin There Dump That. I highly recommend this Company for your trash removal projects big and small. Thank you BTDT
Quick, friendly and very responsive.! - by Elias, San Antonio May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick, friendly and very responsive. Paperwork done quickly and had the dumpster delivered the next day ready to meet my needs. Always treated me with respect and my needs first. Have always answered my phone calls and emails immediately. I trust them to handle my waste needs any time
Thank you! - by Richard Zepeda, San Antonio April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been using bin there dump that for almost a year for the disposal of roofing shingles on all my projects. Over the years I've used many other companies but since April 2016 bin there dump that is the only company that I've used for one reason their customer service is amazing there are very very nice people enjoy talking with them enjoy doing business with them and I highly recommend them for all your disposal needs
Great Job - by Roxie and Russ Brotsky, Garden Ridge March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
BIN THERE DUMP THAT did a great job for us. Neenah was quick in scheduling the properly sized dumpster for us as well as being prompt in dropping it off and picking it up. Her business works well with HOAs and provides aesthetically pleasing equipment that works well. Thanks for the efficient and quick work!
Recommended - by Patrick Plazek July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We're going through a nightmare remodel and have had to operate on short notices to get dumpsters dropped and picked up. Add the fact that the drive way was tight and took some expert driving to get in and out. Can't over state how extraordinary this company was in both their customer service on the phone but in their delivery and operations expertise. Rollers were blocked to be sure driveway wasn't damaged and the courtesy of the drivers. Can absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of their service.
Thank you - by Elizabeth Luna: ED Ventures, San Antonio January 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy, reliable, great service!
Awesome!! - by Jeff, San Antonio November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Neenah and the staff at BTDT in San Antonio are AWESOME!!! I have been using them for a couple years now and they are always helpful and professional. Deliveries are always on time, rates are competitive and excellent customer service( a rare thing in the dumpster biz). Thanks Neenah!!
Thank you! - by Marotta Enterprises, Inc. November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is the only bin rental provider we use! They are constantly on time and available to meet our needs.
Satisfied! - by Kelly, Houston December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
100% satisfied with BTDT in San Antonio, TX!! We are a General Contractor from Georgia so it is very difficult to find a roll off dumpster company in another state that leaves such an impression! Neenah was awesome and attentive every time I called! The price was great and the service was even better!! Thanks Neenah and Bin There Dump That team!! We will use you whenever we are in San Antonio!
Areas Serviced:

Alamo Heights | Castle Hills | Castroville | Garden Ridge | Kirby | Leon Springs | Macdona | Stone Oak | Terrell Hills | Von Ormy

HomeFranchise
©Bin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies

Bin There Dump That San Antonio has 5 out of 5 stars - 102 reviews. See all reviews

Website created by Netvatise