San Antonio Dumpster Rental
210-441-2121
satx@bintheredumpthat.com

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

Best Referrals

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Best Customer Service! - by San Antonio Nov 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Ive called around to other dumpster rental companies and no one was able to give me accurate details. I spoke with a young lady today and she had all the answers! Best customer service Ive had in a while and definitely makes me comfortable doing business with Bin There Dump That! I will be calling back on Monday to place an order!
6 out of 5 stars! - by San Antonio Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I give them a 6 out of 5 stars! I have used this company twice-commercial and personal. The most recent time was removing quite a bit of refuse and I had a short window of time.I had very specific Neenah and the crew delivered and picked up as planned. The piece of mind of knowing things will go smoothly is worth every penny. Thank you for everything!
Great job!! - by San Antonio Sep 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thank You for the great service. This was our first experience with a dumpster rental. Every one, from the first phone conversation, to the final pick-up was professional, courteous, and helpful. We will recommend Bin There Dump That to everyone. In addition to the great customer service, the rental price was less than we expected to pay.All of our expectations were met or exceeded. What ever you guys are doing, keep doing it, you do a great job
Awesome people!! - by San Antonio , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Awesome people, Domonique was awesome when I ordered the unit. I was in a crunch and they really came thru for me. The price was awesome I'm telling everyone I know to use these guy's.
Great service!! - by San Antonio , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin there was great! They helped me decide what size to rent & always kept in touch! Thank-you so much!
Great service!! - by San Antonio , August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service from start to finish. From Neenah helping us select the right sized dumpster for our needs to our delivery driver placing the dumpster perfectly in a very tight, awkward location. If anyone needs a BIN THERE or to DUMP THAT...call the BTDT team!
Great Experience - by San Antonio , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
It's not often that a company does EXACTLY what it promises, but in my experience, Bin There Dump That came through perfectly with every part of my business experience with them. I was able to pay online (so convenient), their delivery person cared enough to call to be sure they were putting the dumpster in the correct location in my driveway, it was delivered on the day and time promised, and picked up likewise...
Great Prices - by San Antonio , July 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was recommended to this company by a family member and I am so pleased with their service. Neenah Marie was such a pleasure to communicate with over the phone and by email. She answered all my questions in a timely manner and with such kindness. Paperwork and scheduling was so easy and accommodating. Prices are great as well. I would definitely use this company again for any future home projects and have referred my neighbors to use this great company.
Friendly and helpful - by Cibolo , June 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I am in the middle of remodeling my mothers home to allow her to get around easier and needed a dumpster that could be put under a carport. Got lots of quotes and had dumpsters ready to be delivered until I said 'carport'. Then I got the 'Sorry we dont do that'. Had never heard of Bin There but called them as I had nothing to lose by now and I am very glad that I did call. Quote personnel and dispatch were friendly and helpful and delivery was on time as well as a heads up call for drop off and pick up. The drivers were patient and experienced and able to set the bins with no problem at all. If I ever need a dumpster service I will not hesitate to call on Bin There Dump That. I highly recommend this Company for your trash removal projects big and small. Thank you BTDT
Quick, friendly and very responsive.! - by San Antonio , May 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick, friendly and very responsive. Paperwork done quickly and had the dumpster delivered the next day ready to meet my needs. Always treated me with respect and my needs first. Have always answered my phone calls and emails immediately. I trust them to handle my waste needs any time
Thank you! - by San Antonio , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been using bin there dump that for almost a year for the disposal of roofing shingles on all my projects. Over the years I've used many other companies but since April 2016 bin there dump that is the only company that I've used for one reason their customer service is amazing there are very very nice people enjoy talking with them enjoy doing business with them and I highly recommend them for all your disposal needs
Great Job - by Garden Ridge, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
"BIN THERE DUMP THAT" did a great job for us. Neenah was quick in scheduling the properly sized dumpster for us as well as being prompt in dropping it off and picking it up. Her business works well with HOAs and provides aesthetically pleasing equipment that works well. Thanks for the efficient and quick work!
Recommended - by San Antonio, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We're going through a nightmare remodel and have had to operate on short notices to get dumpsters dropped and picked up. Add the fact that the drive way was tight and took some expert driving to get in and out. Can't over state how extraordinary this company was in both their customer service on the phone but in their delivery and operations expertise. Rollers were blocked to be sure driveway wasn't damaged and the courtesy of the drivers. Can absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of their service.

Thank you - by San Antonio, January 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy, reliable, great service!

Awesome!! - by San Antonio, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Neenah and the staff at BTDT in San Antonio are AWESOME!!! I have been using them for a couple years now and they are always helpful and professional. Deliveries are always on time, rates are competitive and excellent customer service( a rare thing in the dumpster biz). Thanks Neenah!!

Thank you! - by San Antonio, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is the only bin rental provider we use! They are constantly on time and available to meet our needs.

Satisfied! - by Houston, December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
100% satisfied with BTDT in San Antonio, TX!! We are a General Contractor from Georgia so it is very difficult to find a roll off dumpster company in another state that leaves such an impression! Neenah was awesome and attentive every time I called! The price was great and the service was even better!! Thanks Neenah and Bin There Dump That team!! We will use you whenever we are in San Antonio!


Alamo Heights   |    Leon Valley   |    Stone Oak

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise