San Antonio Dumpster Rental | 210-441-2121
satx@bintheredumpthat.com

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

Best Referrals

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Thank you! - by San Antonio , April 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I have been using bin there dump that for almost a year for the disposal of roofing shingles on all my projects. Over the years I've used many other companies but since April 2016 bin there dump that is the only company that I've used for one reason their customer service is amazing there are very very nice people enjoy talking with them enjoy doing business with them and I highly recommend them for all your disposal needs
Great Job - by Garden Ridge, March 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
"BIN THERE DUMP THAT" did a great job for us. Neenah was quick in scheduling the properly sized dumpster for us as well as being prompt in dropping it off and picking it up. Her business works well with HOAs and provides aesthetically pleasing equipment that works well. Thanks for the efficient and quick work!
Recommended - by San Antonio, July 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
We're going through a nightmare remodel and have had to operate on short notices to get dumpsters dropped and picked up. Add the fact that the drive way was tight and took some expert driving to get in and out. Can't over state how extraordinary this company was in both their customer service on the phone but in their delivery and operations expertise. Rollers were blocked to be sure driveway wasn't damaged and the courtesy of the drivers. Can absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of their service.

Thank you - by San Antonio, January 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Easy, reliable, great service!

Awesome!! - by San Antonio, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Neenah and the staff at BTDT in San Antonio are AWESOME!!! I have been using them for a couple years now and they are always helpful and professional. Deliveries are always on time, rates are competitive and excellent customer service( a rare thing in the dumpster biz). Thanks Neenah!!

Thank you! - by San Antonio, November 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Bin There Dump That is the only bin rental provider we use! They are constantly on time and available to meet our needs.

Satisfied! - by Houston, December 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
100% satisfied with BTDT in San Antonio, TX!! We are a General Contractor from Georgia so it is very difficult to find a roll off dumpster company in another state that leaves such an impression! Neenah was awesome and attentive every time I called! The price was great and the service was even better!! Thanks Neenah and Bin There Dump That team!! We will use you whenever we are in San Antonio!

©Netvatise Inc. Website created by Netvatise